Professional Quilters

DIRECTORY OF PROFESSIONAL QUILTERS
Contact us with your listing.
There is no charge for listings on the site

BIG PINEY

◊ IT’s Quilting
Professional Long Arm Quilting  (307) 276-4444
email: welbymom@hotmail.com 

BUFFALO

◊ Virginia’s Finish Line ~ Virginia Ohr
Free-Hand and Pantogram Professional Long Arm Quilting
Buffalo, WY 
(307) 684-1466 email: virginia@virginiasfinishline.com

CASPER

Mellin Patch Quilts ~ Jody Mellin  www.mellinpatchquilts.com
376 Oleander
, Casper, WY 82604
(307) 702-0816 email: jmmellin@gmail.com  

◊ The Finishing Stitches ~ Ericka Rossman
www.thefinishingstitches.com
1529 South Chestnut, Casper, WY 82601  
(307) 349-0023 email: erickarossman@gmail.com

Cheyenne

◊ ASOM Quilts – Linda Herget
129 Stanfield Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307) 635-0921 slherget@msn.com
 .
   Longarm of The West ~  Marcia Stewart
Freehand and pantograph, BabyLock Crown Jewel
computerized and free-motion quilting
Memory, Tee-shirt, embroidery, and pieced quilts
507 Julianna Road, Cheyenne, WY

Cell (308) 641 8638 Fax  (307) 635-2829
email:  marcia@longarmofthewestcustomquilting.com

COLORADO

◊ Phat Bobbin Girl ~ Katie Rapp
1607 S. Van Dyke Way, Lakewood, CO  80228 (720) 984-3658
email:  krapp52@gmail.com

DOUGLAS

◊ Uniquely Your Quilts ~ Professional Long Arm Quilting
Douglas, WY- Hand-dyed fabrics (by appointment)
Quilt Teacher 
(307) 359-2928   
email: 
 kmogen@vcn.com

EVANSVILLE

◊ Final Stitches Machine Quilting
 Vickie Ritthaler
13722 E. Meadow Lane, Evansville, WY 82636
(307) 235-6723 email: vickie@finalstitches.com

GLENDO

◊ Cowboy-Up Quilting ~ Sandy Engling
Professional Long-Arm Quilting  
(307) 331-0380

GREEN RIVER

◊ 
Keama’s Quilts ~ Lisa Twitchell
91 W. Flaming Gorge Way, Green River, WY 82935 ~ Phone: 888 875-5461

email: lisa@keamasquilts.com ~ Statler Stitcher and custom quilting. 

LANDER

◊ 
Nicki Race Hart – Quilting from the Hart
Phone: (307) 332-5576, email  hart2hart@bresnan.net
Free motion – Pantograph – Custom Long Arm Machine Quilting

LARAMIE

◊ Bobbins ‘n Threads, Jude Michalak
2180 Polk Street, Laramie, WY 82070 (307) 745-3200,
www.laramiequilter.com
email: bobbinsnthreads@gmail.com
Handi Quilter Fusion with Pro Stitcher (Handi Quilter Rep)
Quality, Affordable and Timely edge-to-edge quilting
Facebook:  Bobbins ‘n Threads

◊ 
Catherine Symchych
 28 Corthell, Laramie, WY 82070
Pantographs and custom quilting as well as custom piecing.
Please contact me with any questions.
(307)721-9841
email  CSymchych@gmail.com 

◊ Kara’s Longarm Quilting Service ~ Kara Enyeart
4530 Soldier Springs Road, Laramie, WY  82070
(307) 760-4519 email: kara@quiltessentials.org
Pantographs and custom quilting – Gammill Statler Stitcher         

NEWCASTLE

◊ Painted Threads Quilting ~ Shelley Reed
Home-made quilts and professional long arm quilting
31 Ridgecrest Drive

Newcastle, WY 82701
Call 
(307) 746-2806  email: PTQ@rtconnect.net

RIVERTON/PAVILLION

◊ Wind River Textiles
Custom Quilting with a Gammill Statler Stitcher
Quick turn around, perfect points perfect curves every time.
We use King Tut and Aurifil threads. 
(307) 861-6884   

RIVERTON/Shoshoni

◊ Quilting from Sheep Camp – Stephanie Logan
865 Paradise Valley Road
Shoshoni, WY  82649
(307) 856-1468
Email: quiltingsheep@gmail.com

ROCK SPRINGS

◊ Shirley’s Quilted Creations, Shirley Lowseth
Custom, Freehand and Pantograph Quilting
3033 Cache Valley Drive, Rock Springs, WY  
(307) 389-0962 email: slowseth@msn.com

SHERIDAN

◊ Big Goose Quilting ~ Karen Van Houten
3 Gosling Drive, Sheridan, WY 82801 
(307) 672-3576 kvanh@fiberpipe.net

◊ Dear Heart Quilting ~ Georgia and Lawrence Mueller
Handmade Quilts & Professional Quilting
Sheridan, WY 82801 
(307) 751-1514     
email: 
Lm3478gm@yahoo.com

◊ The Golden Needle ~ Jennifer Golden
732 S. Sheridan Ave., Sheridan, WY. 82801.  307-673-1099
email:   
jengolden411@gmail.com

Becky Stednitz 
1000 Park Rive, Sheridan, WY 82801 
(307) 673-1933

◊ Two Chicks Quilting ~ Robin Wacker, Gammill Dealer
30 Whitetail Lane, Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 672-6847 wacker@fiberpipe.net

 SOUTH DAKOTA

◊ JERRY KELLOGG ~ Nuts & Bolts Fabric
Edgemont, SD (605) 662-5758