

# WSQG Regions by County (Towns with over 500 residents Listed)

## NORTHWEST (2026)

Bighorn (Basin, Byron, Cowley, Greybull, Lovell) Hot Springs (Thermopolis) Park (Cody, Powell) Washake (Worland) Yellowstone

## NORTHEAST (2027)

Campbell (Gillette, Wright)
Crook (Moorcroft, Pine Haven,
Sundance)
Johnson (Buffalo)
Sheridan (Dayton, Ranchester,
Sheridan)

Weston (Newcastle, Upton)

# **CENTRAL (2028)**

Converse (Douglas, Glenrock) Fremont (Dubois, Lander, Riverton, Shoshoni) Natrona (Bar Nunn, Casper, Evansville, Mills) Niobrara (Lusk)

# **SOUTHEAST (2024)**

Albany (Laramie)
Carbon (Hanna, Rawlins,
Saratoga)
Goshen (Torrington)
Laramie (Cheyenne, Pine
Bluffs)

#### Platte (Guernsey, Wheatland)

#### SOUTHWEST (2025)

Lincoln (Afton, Alpine,
Cokeville, Diamondville,
Kemmerer, La Barge,
Star Valley Ranch)
Sublette (Big Piney, Marbleton,
Pinedale)
Sweetwater (Green River,
Rock Springs, Wamsutter)
Teton (Jackson)
Uinta (Bear River, Evanston,
Lyman, Mountain View)

Years indicate upcoming Quilt Wyoming years. Corrections welcomed.

Printed in response to members' request to show how the state is divided into five regions.

Revised 10/1/2015